2 years down

Happy Anniversary to my wonderful, patient, kind, funny, and well-dressed husband, Nate. It’s been a hell of a journey but I would want to spend my life with anyone else.

252302_10151391326777271_2057572267_nTonight we’re having dinner at Doug Fir. We’ve never been there before but I’m pretty excited to try some fancy cocktails and enjoy a nice steak dinner. It will be nice to reflect on the past 2 years of marriage and hopefully make some exciting goals for the future.

Our wedding day was perfect and the adventures we’ve had since then are just the cherry on top. I feel very lucky to have married my best friend. Here’s to a million more years of awesome!

 

One thought on “2 years down

Leave a Reply

