Friday, I’m in love: 4.25.14

We’ve made it to the end of the week! Now it’s time to look back and reflect on some of my favorite internet finds.

Swords are the coolest! Check out the amount of time & detail these people put into replicating Jake’s sword from Adventure Time. Mathematical!

 

I’ve been a huge fan of Lily Allen since her first album came out in 2006. (Whoa, I’ve loved her for a long time!) Her new album Sheezus comes out on May 6th and I can’t wait to pick it up. I know she’s not everyone’s cup of tea, but Lily Allen is pretty much my best friend in my head.

patch_meera_1024x1024meera_lee_patel_1024x1024

I just ordered this amazing patch from the Stay Home Club. I also purchased a denim jacket yesterday so as soon as this patch arrives I can start my girl gang. (Can one person be a gang?)

Aaron Kraten 8 bit tshirt

My friend (and amazing artist) Aaron Kraten has been releasing awesome t-shirts all week. I’m needing for this Nintendo shirt like whoa.

large

I’ve been searching Airbnb a lot for staycation options close to home and I recently ran across this Tugboat house on the Columbia River. How cool is this?! Check out the pictures for all the little details.

bobbin-gold-helmet_3

This gold bike helmet from Bobbin Bicycles is everything! I swear if I have this I’ll ride my bike all the time!

I hope you all have a wonderful weekend. It’s supposed to rain here (no surprise) but next week we might actually hit 80°F! Bring on the sunshine, I say!

Leave a Reply

