Friday, I’m in Love: 4.18.14

Hi babes! I’m back and and excited to start blogging on the regular again. It’s been a busy few months and I’m excited to share all the new things happening with you. It was a hell of a winter here in Portland, but the sun is out and Spring is in the air. It’s a beautiful thing!

I’m home today feeling a little under the weather but all these Friday loves are helping me feel better!

sudoku dress sudoku dress closeup

This Sudoku dress from Modcloth is my dream dress. I’d have to resist filling in the puzzles.

Super Mario Brothers 3 is FINALLY being released on WiiU & 3DS. One of the best Mario games of all time.

Mad Men is back! And Pete’s tan was the best thing about the season opener.

icecream

In case you didn’t know, I have an etsy shop now full of glittery hair clips. I’m hoping to work on some new headbands and clips this weekend. In the mean time feel free to check out my current stock!

Sorry for the short post this week. Check back soon for a GF muffin recipe I tested this week and some new comic book reviews.

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

