From Miss to Mrs.

252302_10151391326777271_2057572267_n

Two years ago today I went on my last first date. It was relaxed and fun, and yes that could have a little bit to do with all the beer & champagne we had. But I know it had a lot to do with the fact that Nate is hilarious, smart, and very interesting. It’s hard to get bored around him which is just one of the many reasons why I fell for him.

Two years ago I don’t think I imagined I would be where I am today. It really was the first day of the rest of my life, as cheesy as that sounds. But I hope this shows you that one day can change everything. If I had never responded to Nate’s OKCupid email we may have never met, and life would be so much different. Sometimes it’s good to take that chance because something wonderful can happen!

xx

Candice

Leave a Reply

